Terra Hazelton: Gimme Whatcha Got

Gimme Whatcha Got

1. Coffee In The Morning
2. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
3. If I Had You
4. If I Can’t Sell It (I’ll Keep Sittin’ On It)
5. Gotta Gimme Whatcha Got (feat. Michael Kaeshammer)
6. What Are You Doing New Years Eve?
7. Don’t Let Your Love Go Wrong (feat. Alex Pangman)
8. Smoking My Sad Cigarette
9. I Like It Cause’ I Love It
10. Two Sleepy People (feat. Russell De Carle)
11. Send Me To The ‘Lectric Chair
12. I’m An Old Cowhand (feat. The Polyjesters [Jason and Sheldon Valleau])
13. Just Squeeze Me

With her sophomore album,  “Gimme Whatcha Got” , Terra Hazelton pays  tribute to the traditional jazz and gut-bucket blues that she came to love,  under the guidance of her mentor, the late legendary guitarist and music historian Jeff Healey (who also produced and was featured on  her 2004 debut “Anybody’s Baby”).This exciting new release also paints a portrait of a singer who has very much come into her own, supported by a veritable who’s who of Canadian talent;  Michael Kaeshammer, Alex Pangman, country star Russel De Carle and the Valleau Brothers (much loved front-men for the Polyjesters). Hazelton worked closely with producer John Sheard, crafting an album that expresses her own musical journey of the last five years.

The result is an album which showcases her distinctive voice, innate musicality and her ability as a born storyteller. With “Gimme Whatcha Got”, Hazelton has emerged as one of Canada’s most versatile and engaging vocalists.

Purchase this album:

Buy a CD!